Board Members

At the May Meeting of the Board of Directors of South Rains Special Utility District, Jeff Christian was elected President, Jarrod Thurman as Vice President, and Sherri McCall as Secretary/Treasurer to serve for a one year term.  

President Jeff Christian 903-474-4365
Vice President Jarrod Thurman 903-268-1153
Secretary/Treasurer Sherri McCall 903-268-9695
Director Kenneth Wiley 903-474-3314
Director Rob Groves 903-473-2348
Director Stephen Gowin 903-474-9025
Director David Olivarez 469-471-4380